JazzMusicArchives.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements >Report errors & omissions here
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Insert Image problem
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Insert Image problem

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
idlero View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar
VIP member

Joined: 07 Apr 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 2161
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote idlero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Insert Image problem
    Posted: 27 Jan 2014 at 2:09pm
Insert Image doesn't work with Chrome, only with IE.
I think the problem with a lot of the fusion music is that it's extremely predictable, it's a rock rhythm and the solos all play the same stuff and they play it over and over again ...
Ken Burns
Back to Top
js View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Avatar
Site admin

Joined: 22 Dec 2010
Location: Memphis
Status: Offline
Points: 30922
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote js Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jan 2014 at 2:18pm
Well that explains why it doesn't work for me.
Back to Top
snobb View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Avatar
Site Admin

Joined: 22 Dec 2010
Location: Vilnius
Status: Offline
Points: 26131
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote snobb Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jan 2014 at 2:40pm
it works with Opera I'm using last months
Back to Top
idlero View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar
VIP member

Joined: 07 Apr 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 2161
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote idlero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:46pm
same problem with Insert Hyperlink
I think the problem with a lot of the fusion music is that it's extremely predictable, it's a rock rhythm and the solos all play the same stuff and they play it over and over again ...
Ken Burns
Back to Top
js View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Avatar
Site admin

Joined: 22 Dec 2010
Location: Memphis
Status: Offline
Points: 30922
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote js Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 5:47pm
Actually the insert hyperlink does work with Chrome, I use it all the time. When you first paste your link you will get a message saying it didn't work, but ignore that message and precede with the operation and you will see that it does work.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.563 seconds.